Video

How to Grow Online Customers with Customer-Friendly Authentication

Ícone de vídeo

A recent report found that over 35% of customers will drop an app or online service if the customer experience is bad. Growing online customers with may be one of the biggest challenge financial institutions face in 2021.

In this video OneSpan and ForgeRock discuss how banks and financial institutions can implement new technologies such as risk-based authentication to avoid unnecessary authentication challenges and improve the customer experience – while also helping to detect and prevent more fraud.

Explore this topic further with our upcoming webinar on 1st December at 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 10am EST, where experts from with OneSpan, ForgeRock and Nordea will discuss how banks can deploy agile solutions that are easy and fast to implement.