Events

Maximizing efficiency with OneSpan Sign for Microsoft and Google Applications

June 25, 2024 | 11AM ET | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST  |
Zoom

In today's digital landscape, businesses face the challenge of managing an overwhelming number of Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) applications, averaging 342 per organization. This application overload often leads to inefficiencies in operations and resource management.

To tackle this, companies are increasingly prioritizing consolidation strategies, favouring integrated solutions over standalone applications. This trend extends to eSignature solutions, where businesses are seeking out-of-the-box integrations rather than investing in custom development via API or SDK.

Want to learn how your business can simplify operations and increase efficiency?

We invite you to join our expert panel, where we dive into innovative solutions, including discussion and demos of out-of-the-box Microsoft SharePoint and Google Drive integrations. This webinar paves a clear pathway to enhanced productivity, seamless compliance, and optimized efficiency.

Join us to learn how to:

  • Streamline workflows: Eliminate bottlenecks and accelerate processes for significant productivity boosts.
  • Automate agreement lifecycles: Simplify tasks, automate processes, and accelerate lifecycles to drive efficiency and results.
  • Ease of use: Low-code solutions that require minimal integration time and effort.
Presenters

D'Marco Saunders
Demand Generation Manager

D'Marco Saunders

Will LaSala
Field CTO

Ralitsa Miteva
Product Marketing Manager

Ralitsa Miteva

Vidushi Yadav
Senior Product Manager

Vidushi Yadav

Please fill out the form to confirm registration.