Hardware authentication illustration

Funktionen der Hardware-Authentifizierung

Minimieren Sie Betrug und sichern Sie wichtige Transaktionen mit benutzerfreundlichen Digipass®-Hardware-Authenticators und Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung

Hardware authentication illustration

One-Button-Authentifikatoren

High-Security-Gray

Hohe Sicherheit

Einmalkennwörter (OTPs)

Aktivieren Sie einfach die Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung mit Einmalkennwörtern (OTPs), um den Zugriff auf Ihre Daten und Anwendungen zu sichern. Einmalkennwörter bieten stärkere Sicherheit als traditionelle statische Kennwörter, die einfach erraten, gehackt oder abgefangen werden können.

Sicherung mehrerer Anwendungen

Die One-Button-Authenticators von OneSpan unterstützen mehrere OTP-Technologien. Diese bieten erweiterte Sicherheit für Organisationen, die mehrere Anwendungen mit einem einzelnen Digipass-Gerät sichern müssen.

Cost reduction gray

Reduzierte Kosten

Kein Ablaufdatum

Unserere Hardware-Token haben kein Ablaufdatum. Die lange Akkudauer minimiert teure Auswechslungen und verbessert die Gesamtbetriebskosten – komplette Batches von Authenticators müssen nicht nach einem festgelegten Zeitraum ersetzt werden.

Robustes Design

Die One-Button-Authenticators von OneSpan sind manipulationsgeschützt und halten extremen physikalischen Bedingungen stand.

Easy-to-use-Gray

Benutzerfreundlich

Unerreichte Benutzerakzeptanz

Nicht alle Sicherheitsmaßnahmen erfordern ausgefeilte Verfahren und mehrere Schritte zur Authentifizierung von Benutzern. Die One-Button-Authenticators von OneSpan sind extrem benutzerfreundlich. Der Benutzer drückt einfach einmal, um das Einmalkennwort zu generieren und sich remote bei einer Anwendung, Website oder einem Netzwerk anzumelden.

Formfaktoren

Wir bieten verschiedene Typen von One-Button-Authenticators. Von einem einfachen One-Button-Gerät bis hin zu einer Display Card stehen Ihnen Hardwaregeräte für unterschiedlichste Anforderungen zur Verfügung.

Handlichkeit

Digipass-Hardware-Authenticators sind Dank ihrer kleinen Größe extrem handlich. Sie können leicht an einem Schlüsselanhänger oder in der Tasche oder Geldbörse aufbewahrt werden. Unsere Display Cards sind nur so groß wie eine Kreditkarte.

Customization-Gray

Anpassung

Anpassbares Design

Alle unsere One-Button-Authenticators können problemlos auf Ihr Unternehmenslogo, Ihre Farben und Ihr Branding angepasst werden.

Anpassbare Algorithmen und OTPs

One-Button-Authenticators von OneSpan können für die Verwendung zeit- und/oder ereignisbasierter Algorithmen programmiert werden. Die Länge des OTP und die Willkommensmeldung können ebenfalls für einige unserer Authenticators angepasst werden.

Effortless-Deployment-Gray

Einfach bereitzustellen

Schnelle Integration

Die Integration der One-Button-Authenticators von OneSpan in ein vorhandenes Netzwerk ist einfach. Statische Kennwörter oder vorhandene TAN-Listen (vorgedruckte Listen mit TANs) können umgehend durch sicherere Einmalkennwörter ersetzt werden.

Kompatibilität

Unsere One-Button-Authenticators sind vollständig mit allen Hardware- und Software-Authenticators von OneSpan kompatibel und arbeiten nahtlos mit OneSpan Authentication Server Framework und OneSpan Authentication Server sowie mehr als 50 verschiedenen OneSpan-Partneranwendungen zusammen.

Authenticators zur Signierung von Transaktionsdaten

Transaction signing

Transaktionssicherheit

Wahrung der Datenintegrität

Die OneSpan-Lösungen zur Signierung von Transaktionsdaten bieten eine Transaktionssignatur, die einzigartig für jede einzelne Transaktion ist. Dabei werden Daten wie Kontonummer, Transaktionsbetrag und Zeitstempel verwendet. Diese Lösung wahrt die Datenintegrität und stellt Authentizität sicher. Änderungen an einer Transaktion nach der elektronischen Signierung sind ungültig.

Minimierung von Betrug

Verwenden Sie unsere Authenticators für die Signierung von Transaktionen, um Bedrohungen im Bankwesen (online und mobil) abzuwehren. Unsere Lösungen bieten Schutz vor Phishing-, Man-in-the-Middle- und Man-in-the-Browser-Angriffen.

User Experience

Benutzererfahrung

Sicherheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit

OneSpan-Lösungen zur Signierung von Transaktionen bieten das Beste beider Welten: Sicherheit und eine einfache Benutzererfahrung.

Bestimmte Lösungen, wie unsere Bluetooth- und Cronto-Authenticators, bieten eine WYSIWYS-Erfahrung (What You See Is What You Sign), wobei wichtige Transaktionsinformationen, einschließlich Zahlungsdetails, sicher auf dem Display zur Benutzervalidierung präsentiert werden. Der Benutzer muss keine Transaktionsdetails auf dem Gerät eingeben.

Technologies-White.svg

Mehrere Technologien

Cronto®-Authenticator

Die Cronto-Lösungen von OneSpan sollen das Vertrauen in Online Banking-Transaktionen steigern, vor ausgereiften Bedrohungen schützen und eine reibungslose Erfahrung für Benutzer bieten.

PIN-Pad-Terminal-Authentifikatoren

Authenticators für PIN-Pad-Terminals von OneSpan sind das ideale kennwortgeschützte Gerät zur persönlichen Identifizierung für Banken, Unternehmen und Organisationen, die eine flexible Sicherheitsinfrastruktur unterstützen und pflegen. Diese ist problemlos überall und jederzeit für Kunden und Mitarbeiter zugänglich.

Bluetooth-Authenticator

Das Bluetooth Smart-Gerät von OneSpan für Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung und Signierung von Transaktionen bietet eine transparente Erfahrung für Ihre Benutzer über direkte Bluetooth-Konnektivität von nahezu jedem Mobilgerät aus.

Grafikkarten

Grafikkarten sind etwas größer als eine Handfläche und weisen Nummernblöcke auf. Sie bieten zusätzliche Sicherheit durch PINs. Sie unterstützen eine sichere Authentifizierung mit Einmalpasswörtern und bieten eine höhere Integrität von Transaktionen über die Unterzeichnung von Transaktionen.

Authenticator mit Spracherkennung

Der Authenticator mit Spracherkennung von OneSpan konvertiert Einmalkennwörter in Sprache. Dies ermöglicht blinden oder visuell beeinträchtigten Personen sichere Online Banking-Services.

effortless deployment

Einfach bereitzustellen

Schnelle Integration und Bereitstellung

Authenticators zur Signierung von Transaktionen können schnell in jede vorhandene IT-Infrastruktur integriert werden. Unsere Geräte sind nicht personalisiert und daher gut für jede Bereitstellung unabhängig von ihrer Größe geeignet.

Kompatibilität

Die Authenticators zur Signierung von Transaktionen von OneSpan sind vollständig mit anderen Hardware- und Software-Authenticators von OneSpan kompatibel und arbeiten nahtlos mit OneSpan Authentication Server Framework und OneSpan Authentication Server sowie mehr als 50 verschiedenen OneSpan-Partneranwendungen zusammen.

Customization-White

Anpassung

Anpassungsoptionen

Die Authenticators zur Signierung von Transaktionen von OneSpan sind vollständig auf Ihr Unternehmenslogo, Branding und benutzerdefinierte Farben anpassbar, was in einer höheren Markenerkennung für den Endbenutzer resultiert.

Kartenlesegeräte

Security

Transaktionssicherheit

Wahrung der Datenintegrität

Die OneSpan-Lösungen zur Signierung von Transaktionsdaten bieten eine Transaktionssignatur, die einzigartig für jede einzelne Transaktion ist. Dabei werden Daten wie Kontonummer, Transaktionsbetrag und Zeitstempel verwendet. Diese Lösung wahrt die Datenintegrität und stellt Authentizität sicher. Änderungen an einer Transaktion nach der elektronischen Signierung sind ungültig.

Minimierung von Betrug

Verwenden Sie OneSpan-Kartenlesegeräte, um Bedrohungen im Bankwesen (online und mobil) abzuwehren. Unsere Lösungen bieten Schutz vor Phishing-, Man-in-the-Middle- und Man-in-the-Browser-Angriffen. Unsere Palette an verbundenen und nicht verbundenen Lesegeräten unterstützt die sichere Signierung von Transaktionen sowie Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung für OTPs (Einmalkennwörter).

User experience gray

Benutzererfahrung

Sicherheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit

OneSpan-Lösungen zur Signierung von Transaktionen bieten das Beste beider Welten: Sicherheit und eine einfache Benutzererfahrung.

Bestimmte Lösungen, wie unsere Bluetooth- und Cronto-Authenticators, bieten eine WYSIWYS-Erfahrung (What You See Is What You Sign), wobei wichtige Transaktionsinformationen, einschließlich Zahlungsdetails, sicher auf dem Display zur Benutzervalidierung präsentiert werden. Der Benutzer muss keine Transaktionsdetails auf dem Gerät eingeben.
 

Technologie

Verschiedene Technologien

Cronto-fähiges Kartenlesegerät

Unsere Cronto-fähigen Smartcard-Lesegeräte sind moderne Geräte zur Signierung von Transaktionen. Sie kombinieren ein sicheres Smartcard-Lesegerät mit patentierter Cronto-Technologie, die das Neueste im Bereich visueller Kryptogrammsicherheit bietet. Diese Lösungen helfen Finanzinstituten dabei, Online Banking-Anwendungen vor modernen Cyberbedrohungen zu schützen und bieten gleichzeitig einen herausragenden Benutzerkomfort.

Bluetooth-fähiges Kartenlesegerät

Das Bluetooth Smart-Gerät von OneSpan stellt eine direkte virtuelle sichere Verbindung zwischen dem Authenticator und dem Mobilgerät her. Das bedeutet, Ihre Mobilgerätebenutzer müssen keine zusätzlichen Aufgaben durchführen, wie Eingeben eines Kennworts oder Anschließen eines USB-Kabels, um sicheren Zugriff auf Online-Anwendungen zu erhalten und Transaktionen auf ihren Mobilgeräten durchzuführen.

Nicht verbundene Kartenlesegeräte

Die OneSpan-Palette an nicht verbundenen Kartenlesegeräten optimiert Investitionen in Smartcard-Technologie durch Erweiterung der Smartcard-Verwendung auf OTPs (Einmalkennwörter) und Transaktionssignaturen.

USB-Kartenlesegeräte

USB-Kartenlesegeräte von OneSpan können im verbundenen und nicht verbundenen Modus verwendet werden. Der verbundene Modus ist für PKI-Lösungen geeignet, wie e-ID- oder E-Health-Anwendungen. Im nicht verbundenen Modus bieten sie Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung (2FA) und die Signierung von Transaktionen. Dies ist ideal für Umgebungen mit hohen Sicherheitsvoraussetzungen, einschließlich PKI/digitaler Signatur, sicherer PIN-Verifizierung, Zugriff auf das Unternehmensnetzwerk, E-Banking und E-Commerce-Transaktionen.

Kartenlesegerät mit Spracherkennung

Der Authenticator mit Spracherkennung von OneSpan bietet sichere Online Banking-Services für blinde oder visuell beeinträchtigte Personen und beinhaltet eine sprachbasierte Benutzeroberfläche, eine sprachbasierte Signatur und ein Einmalkennwort sowie akustisches Feedback zu PIN, Referenz, Challenge und Betragsfeldern. Dieses Smartcard-Lesegerät ist mit dem Disability Discrimination Act und dem APACS-Standard konform.

Customization-Gray

Anpassung

Anpassungsoptionen

Die Authenticators zur Signierung von Transaktionen von OneSpan sind vollständig auf Ihr Unternehmenslogo, Branding und benutzerdefinierte Farben anpassbar, was in einer höheren Markenerkennung für den Endbenutzer resultiert.

Bringen Sie jetzt Ihr sicheres Authentifizierungsprojekt an den Start

OneSpan bietet eine Palette an benutzerfreundlichen Digipass-Hardware-Authenticators zur Sicherung von Konten, Transaktionen und Remote-Zugriff.

Hardware Authentication Features

Mitigate fraud and secure high-value transactions with user friendly Digipass® hardware authenticators and two factor authentication

DIGIPASS CX​

High Security

Enhanced Security​

Mitigate social engineering fraud​

Resistant to social engineering, DIGIPASS CX authenticators enable passwordless authentication. The devices work in connected mode, so one-time passwords are never disclosed. Instead, they are encrypted and transferred in the back end. This reduces the likelihood of being exposed to schemes that rely on passwords, such as adversary-in-the-middle and adversary-in-the-browser attacks, account takeover, and replay attacks.​

Secure transaction signing​

Ensure message authenticity and the integrity of online transactions with DIGIPASS CX devices. Elevate trust in your online and mobile channels, strengthen your relationships with clients, and meet regulatory requirements.​

Secure communication channel

All DIGIPASS CX devices connect to the DIGIPASS Cloud Console. The DIGIPASS Cloud Console is essential for establishing a secure connection with DIGIPASS CX devices. The console manages the secure communication channel without needing to rely on the security of the underlying transport layers (Bluetooth or WiFi), ensuring message authenticity, confidentiality, and replay resistance. 

Customer Experience

Unrivaled User Experience​

Passwordless solution

Eliminating passwords improves usability. Remove friction and deploy stronger, more convenient authentication with fingerprint biometrics.

Do business anywhere, anytime

Log on, and sign transactions and documents anywhere, anytime, on any device and in all confidence.

Different connection options

While DIGIPASS CX devices can be connected to the desktop via USB, they are also Bluetooth/NFC-enabled. This means they work seamlessly with any user laptop, desktop computer, tablet, or phone, to ensure maximal user adoption.​

What you see is what you sign

Users are presented with contextual information about the service they want to log onto or the transactions they sign. All transaction details are encrypted and presented for verification by the user before signing.

Line-of-Business

Flexible, future-proof and versatile​

Secure remote updates

OneSpan has revolutionized the concept of authentication devices with its remote update functionality. Thanks to the connection between the device and the DIGIPASS Cloud Console, secure remote updates can be installed on DIGIPASS CX devices, even after they have been deployed and distributed. This gives you the flexibility to activate new features, customize your users’ journey, or modify configuration or security parameters, in order to adapt quickly to evolving technology, changing business needs, and ever-more sophisticated threats.

One device for different business needs

DIGIPASS CX devices are designed to meet different business needs, from authentication and transaction authorization, to document signing and credential storage. 

Multi-protocol device

DIGIPASS CX solutions support multiple authentication methods – including FIDO2 and OATH - enabling organizations to secure their applications and services using the appropriate protocol for each environment.​

Easy to Integrate

Easy to integrate and manage​

End-to-end lifecycle management

Effortlessly manage the end-to-end lifecycle with the administrator console provided by the DIGIPASS Cloud Console. Easily create, configure, update, delete, and reassign devices to your user base.

Customize authentication and transaction flows

Using the DIGIPASS Cloud Console, you can customize and adapt authentication and transaction flows, languages, and appearance, and publish them directly to your users.

Works out of the box with any FIDO2 enabled service

DIGIPASS CX solutions support the FIDO2 protocol and work out-of-the box with any FIDO2-enabled service, ensuring a faster time to market.

Plays nicely with other OneSpan solutions

DIGIPASS CX solutions integrate with other OneSpan back-end solutions and mobile app solutions, enabling you to develop a hybrid deployment model as needed. 

One-button Authenticators

High Security

High Security

One-time Passwords (OTP)

Easily enable two factor authentication with one time passwords (OTPs) to secure access to your data and applications. One time passwords provide stronger security than traditional static passwords, which can easily be guessed, hacked, or intercepted.

Secure Multiple Applications

OneSpan’s one-button authenticators support multiple OTP technologies, offering enhanced security for organizations that need to secure multiple applications with a single Digipass device.

Cost

Reduce Costs

No Expiry Date

None of our hardware tokens has an expiration date. The long battery life minimizes costly replacements and improves total cost of ownership – no need to replace entire batches of authenticators after a fixed period of time.

Durable Design

OneSpan’s one-button authenticators are tamper-resistant and designed to withstand extreme physical conditions.

Easy-to-use

Easy To Use

Unmatched User Acceptance

Not all security measures require sophisticated procedures and multiple steps to authenticate users. The OneSpan one-button authenticators are extremely easy to use. The user simply presses the button to generate the one-time password in order to remotely logon to an application, website, or network.

Form Factors

We offer different types of one-button authenticators. From a simple one-button device to a display card, there will always be a hardware device to suit your needs.

Portability

Digipass hardware authenticators are extremely portable thanks to their small form factor. They can easily be carried on a keychain or in a pocket or purse. Our range of display cards are just the size of a credit card.

Customization

Customization

Customizable Design

All our one-button authenticators can be easily customized with your corporate logo, colors, and branding.

Customizable Algorithms and OTPs

OneSpan one-button authenticators can be programmed to use time and/or event-based algorithms. The length of the OTP and welcome message can also be customized for some of our authenticators.

Easy to Integrate

Easy To Deploy

Rapid Integration

Integrating OneSpan’s one-button authenticators into an existing network is simple. Static passwords or existing TAN lists (pre-printed lists of Transaction Authentication Numbers) can instantly be replaced with more secure one-time passwords.

Interoperability

Our one-button authenticators are fully interoperable with all OneSpan hardware and software authenticators, and work seamlessly with OneSpan Authentication Server Framework and OneSpan Authentication Server, as well as 50+ different OneSpan partner applications.

Transaction Data Signing Authenticators

Transaction Validation

Transaction Security

Preserve Data Integrity

OneSpan’s transaction data signing solutions create a transaction signature unique to each particular transaction using data such as account number, transaction amount, and a time stamp. This solution preserves data integrity and ensures authenticity – so any changes made to a transaction after it has been electronically signed are invalid.

Mitigate Fraud

Use our transaction signing authenticators to combat online and mobile banking threats. Our solutions help defend against phishing, Man-in-the-Middle, and Man-in-the-Browser attacks.

Customer Experience

User Experience

Security and Simplicity

OneSpan transaction signing solutions provide the best of both worlds: security and a simple user experience.

Certain solutions, such as our Bluetooth and Cronto authenticators, provide a WYSIWYS experience (what you see is what you sign), whereby critical transaction information, including payment details, will be presented securely on the display for user validation. The user doesn’t need to type any transaction details into the device at all.

Line-of-Business

Multiple Technologies

Cronto® Authenticator

OneSpan’s Cronto solutions are designed to elevate trust in online banking transactions, defend against sophisticated threats, and deliver a frictionless experience for users.

PIN Pad Authenticators

PIN pad authenticators from OneSpan are the ideal password-protected personal identification device for banks, enterprises, and organizations needing to support and maintain a flexible security infrastructure that is easily accessible from anywhere, at any time, by customers and employees.

Bluetooth Authenticator

OneSpan’s Bluetooth Smart-enabled two factor authentication and transaction signing device offers a transparent experience for your users via instant Bluetooth connectivity from almost any mobile device.

Display Cards

Display cards are slightly larger palm-size devices with numeric keypads and the additional security of PIN protection. They support strong authentication with one-time passwords, and additional transaction integrity with transaction signing.

Voice-enabled Authenticator

OneSpan’s voice-enabled authenticator converts one-time passwords into speech, offering secure online banking services to blind or visually impaired individuals.

Easy to Integrate

Easy To Deploy

Rapid Integration and Deployment

Transaction signing authenticators can be swiftly integrated into any existing IT infrastructure. Our devices are non-personalized and therefore well-suited for any deployment regardless of size.

Interoperability

OneSpan transaction signing authenticators are fully interoperable with other OneSpan hardware and software authenticators, and work seamlessly with OneSpan Authentication Server Framework and OneSpan Authentication Server, as well as 50+ different OneSpan partner applications.

Customization

Customization

Customization Options

OneSpan transaction signing authenticators are fully customizable with your corporate logo, branding, and custom colors, resulting in higher brand recognition for the end user.

Card Readers

Shield with a checkmark in it

Transaction Security

Preserve Data Integrity

OneSpan’s transaction data signing solutions create a transaction signature unique to each particular transaction using data such as account number, transaction amount, and a time stamp. This solution preserves data integrity and ensures authenticity – so any changes made to a transaction after it has been electronically signed are invalid.

Mitigate Fraud

Use OneSpan card readers to combat online and mobile banking threats. Our solutions help defend against phishing, Man-in-the-Middle, and Man-in-the-Browser attacks. Our range of connected and unconnected readers supports secure transaction signing as well as two factor authentication for OTP (one time passwords).

Customer Experience

User Experience

Security and Simplicity

OneSpan transaction signing solutions provide the best of both worlds: security and a simple user experience.

Certain solutions, such as our Bluetooth and Cronto authenticators, provide a WYSIWYS experience (what you see is what you sign), whereby critical transaction information, including payment details, will be presented securely on the display for user validation. The user doesn’t need to type any transaction details into the device at all.
 

Line-of-Business

Different Technologies

Cronto-enabled Card Reader

Our Cronto-enabled smart card readers are advanced transaction signing devices that combine a secure smart card reader with patented Cronto technology that leverages the latest in visual cryptogram security. These solutions are designed to help financial institutions protect online banking applications from sophisticated cyber threats, while delivering outstanding user convenience.

Bluetooth-enabled Card Reader

OneSpan’s Bluetooth smart device creates an immediate virtual secure connection between the authenticator and the mobile device. This means your mobile users don’t need to perform any additional tasks, like entering a password or plugging in a USB cable, to gain secure access to online applications and conduct transactions from their mobile devices.

Unconnected Card Readers

OneSpan’s range of unconnected card readers optimize investments in smart card technology by extending smart card use to include OTP (one time passwords) and transaction signatures.

USB Card Readers

OneSpan USB card readers can be used in connected and unconnected mode. When connected they can be used for PKI solutions, such as e-ID or e-health applications. In unconnected mode they offer two factor authentication (2FA) and transaction signing capability and are ideal for environments with high security requirements, including PKI/digital signature, secure PIN verification, corporate network access, e-banking, and e-commerce transactions.

Voice-enabled Card Reader

OneSpan’s voice-enabled authenticator provides secure online banking services to blind or visually impaired individuals and includes a voice-based user interface, a voice-based signature and one-time password, and acoustic feedback on PIN, reference, challenge, and amount fields. This smart card reader satisfies the Disability Discrimination Act and the APACS standard.

Customization

Customization

Customization Options

OneSpan transaction signing authenticators are fully customizable with your corporate logo, branding, and custom colors, resulting in higher brand recognition for the end user.

Get started with your strong authentication project today

OneSpan offers a range of easy-to-use Digipass hardware authenticators to secure accounts, transactions, and remote access.

Off