Возможности Authentication Servers

Защитите доступ и транзакции с помощью многофакторной аутентификации и электронных подписей

Authentication Servers

secure access

Безопасность

Многофакторная аутентификация

В сочетании с нашими мобильными и аппаратными аутентификаторами OneSpan Authentication Server обеспечивает строгую аутентификацию пользователей и более высокий уровень безопасности по сравнению со статичными паролями. OneSpan Authentication Server — это готовое решение для защиты от несанкционированного входа.

Удобное подтверждение транзакций

OneSpan Authentication Server обеспечивает надежное подтверждение транзакций в банках и финансовых учреждениях. Кроме того, обеспечивается опциональная поддержка EMV-CAP и аппаратных модулей HSM. Решение Digipass® на базе технологии Cronto защищает все банковские транзакции. Чтобы выполнить вход или подтвердить транзакцию, пользователю достаточно отсканировать QR-код с экрана ПК или ноутбука.

International-And-Support-Gray

Интеграция и поддержка

Интеграция посредством RADIUS, SOAP и сторонних приложений

С OneSpan Authentication Server можно интегрировать следующие решения:

  • RADIUS
  • Онлайн-приложения Microsoft, например Outlook Web Access, Citrix StoreFront или Microsoft RDWeb Access
  • Любое интернет-приложение, работающее по протоколу SOAP

Также доступны дополнительные плагины для различных сторонних систем, например Juniper SBR и Microsoft ADFS.
 

Подходит для любой среды

Решение OneSpan Authentication Server доступно на различных платформах: в виде дистрибутивов Windows Server, Ubuntu и RedHat, в виртуальных средах VMware, Hyper-V и Citrix, а также в виде аппаратных платформ.

Широкая поддержка баз данных

OneSpan Authentication Server поддерживает целый ряд ODBC-совместимых баз данных и по умолчанию включает MariaDB. Данные аутентификаторов и пользователей хранятся в базе данных ODBC и синхронизируются с Windows Active Directory.

User experience gray

Удобство для пользователей

Самостоятельное управление

С помощью удобного сайта пользователи могут самостоятельно управлять программными и аппаратными аутентификаторами, не обращаясь в службу поддержки, что сэкономит ценные ИТ-ресурсы.

Веб-интерфейс администрирования

Пользовательский веб-интерфейс включает административные функции для удаленного управления. С его помощью вы сможете отслеживать события и действия ИТ-администраторов.

audit gray

Аудит и отчетность

Консоль аудита

Консоль аудита помогает отслеживать входящие и исходящие события на сервере. Данные, которые собирает консоль, позволяют эффективнее управлять средой удаленного доступа.

Подробные отчеты XML/HTML

Подробные отчеты в формате XML или HTML помогают следить за работой справочной службы, состоянием системы и безопасностью, а также подтверждать соответствие.

availability gray

Высокая доступность

Репликация и балансировка нагрузки

OneSpan Authentication Server обеспечивает постоянную доступность даже в случае сбоя или отказа сервера. Репликация сервера защищает от утечки данных, не мешая работе. Распределение нагрузки оптимизирует расход ресурсов и уменьшает время отклика, поэтому вы сможете забыть о перебоях в обслуживании.

deployment gray

Варианты развертывания

Локальное развертывание

Разверните решение OneSpan Authentication Server локально, чтобы создать интегрированную систему управления жизненным циклом аутентификации.

Развертывание в виде устройства

OneSpan Authentication Server Appliance — это отдельное решение, предлагающее все необходимые функции аутентификации в виде отдельного устройства. С ним вам не придется устанавливать и обслуживать программное решение.

Развертывание в виде виртуального устройства

OneSpan Authentication Server Virtual Appliance идеально подойдет организациям, которые разработали стратегию виртуализации и хотят перенести инфраструктуру безопасности в виртуальную среду.

Authentication Server Framework

Secure access

Безопасность

Технология многофакторной аутентификации

OneSpan Authentication Server Framework — это уникальная гибкая платформа, поддерживающая разные устройства и алгоритмы аутентификации. Она совместима со всеми аппаратными и программными аутентификаторами OneSpan, а также смарт-картами EMV-CAP и OATH-совместимыми устройствами (кроме HSM-версий OneSpan Authentication Server Framework). ​

Authentication Server Framework поддерживает целый ряд режимов аутентификации:

  • Одноразовые пароли на основе времени и/или счетчика
  • Аутентификация методом "запрос-ответ"
  • Авторизация транзакций
  • Подтверждение PIN-кодов на стороне сервера
     

Инициализация ресурсов

В сочетании с аппаратными и/или программными аутентификаторами OneSpan Authentication Server Framework позволяет инициализировать инструменты обеспечения безопасности и управлять ими.

Управление ключами

OneSpan Authentication Server Framework — это единая платформа с функциями управления ключами, которые отвечают всем требованиям безопасности. Чтобы ничего не угрожало данным на пути от наших производственных площадок до клиента, мы шифруем файлы ключей Digipass.

Аппаратный модуль безопасности (HSM)

Модули одноразовых паролей и подтверждения транзакций работают "внутри" HSM, что обеспечивает надежную защиту конфиденциальных данных.

Simplify integration

Интеграция

Нативная интеграция

OneSpan Authentication Server Framework можно настроить и интегрировать в любое приложение вне зависимости от операционной системы, модели данных или архитектуры. Это решение на базе API помогает без лишних усилий и затрат внедрить двухфакторную аутентификацию, практически не вмешиваясь в работу существующей инфраструктуры и процессов.

Интеграция со стратегическими партнерами

Платформа OneSpan Authentication Server Framework интегрирована более чем в 100 приложений, в том числе порталы, SSO и банковские сервисы. Нативная интеграция заметно снижает затраты на аутентификацию, а также упрощает развертывание бэкенда и управление.

authentication lifecycle

Бесперебойная работа

Высокая доступность

С OneSpan Authentication Server Framework API вам не придется беспокоиться о перебоях в работе сервисов. Ваши пользователи смогут безопасно получать доступ к системе тогда, когда им это нужно.

scalable platform gray

Масштабируемость

Неограниченная масштабируемость

Это серверное решение способно обрабатывать огромное количество запросов аутентификации и поддерживает самые разные приложения для работы с клиентами, в том числе ДБО, электронную торговлю, онлайн-игры, веб-порталы и т. д. Добавлять пользователей и/или приложения очень просто: вам не придется перестраивать инфраструктуру бэкенда или разворачивать дополнительные или резервные серверы.

Reduce Operational costs

Низкая стоимость владения

Учет будущих требований

OneSpan Authentication Server Framework поддерживает все существующие и будущие технологии и устройства OneSpan для аутентификации и подтверждения транзакций. Это поможет вашей организации обеспечить надежную защиту приложений и сети независимо от ОС и платформы сегодня и в будущем.

Один API

Решение OneSpan Authentication Server Framework позволяет создать недорогую централизованную платформу аутентификации без необходимости в отдельном сервере, базе данных или системах аварийного восстановления. Таким образом, не требуются серверные фермы и специальные системы аварийного восстановления.

Digipass Pack for Remote Authentication

multiple verification methods gray

Многофакторная аутентификация

Одноразовые пароли вместо статичных

Статичные пароли — это самое слабое звено в системе безопасности, защищающей ваши приложения и данные. Технология одноразовых паролей OneSpan обеспечивает значительно более эффективную защиту доступа.

rapid implementation

Внедрение

Удобство настройки и управления

Решение OneSpan Digipass Pack for Remote Authentication поддерживает любых клиентов RADIUS без необходимости в программировании. Оно способно работать на имеющемся у вас сервере и отличается удобством в настройке и управлении. Вы сможете надежно защитить доступ к VPN и SSL VPM без необходимости в клиентском ПО и серьезных изменениях в системе. Кроме того, это решение настолько простое, что с развертыванием и управлением справится даже один человек.

Полная совместимость

Функции аутентификации OneSpan не влияют на работу имеющейся ИТ-инфраструктуры и приложений. Решения OneSpan совместимы с большинством брандмауэров, серверов доступа и виртуальных частных сетей на базе RADIUS. Кроме того, их поддерживает более 200 ведущих поставщиков приложений.

advanced security gray

Готовое решение

Платформа для малого и среднего бизнеса

Решение OneSpan Digipass Pack for Remote Authentication создано с учетом требований малого и среднего бизнеса. Оно помогает обеспечить высокий уровень безопасности даже при маленьком штате ИТ-специалистов и небольшом бюджете. Digipass Pack предлагает все аппаратные и программные возможности, необходимые для развертывания двухфакторной аутентификации. Вы сможете развернуть двухфакторную аутентификацию всего за день!

Возможность масштабирования по мере необходимости

Решение OneSpan Digipass Pack for Remote Authentication доступно в нескольких версиях. В зависимости от размеров вашей организации вы можете выбрать программные или аппаратные аутентификаторы. К вашим услугам готовые решения для сред с 5–100 пользователями. По мере роста организации вы сможете без труда добавлять пользователей и приложения.

Экономия

Решение OneSpan Authentication Server может работать на базе имеющегося оборудования без необходимости в покупке новых серверов или иного оборудования.

Управление жизненным циклом аутентификации клиентов и партнеров

Решение OneSpan Authentication Server поможет вам развернуть многофакторную аутентификацию без лишних сложностей и расходов

Authentication servers illustration

Authentication Servers Features

Secure access and transactions by deploying multi factor authentication and transaction signing capabilities at mass scale​

Authentication servers illustration

Authentication Servers Features

secure access

Security​

Multi Factor Authentication (MFA)

Combining OneSpan Authentication Server with our mobile or hardware authenticators provides strong user authentication and greater security than static passwords. Authentication Server provides a turnkey solution to stop unauthorized logins.

User-friendly Transaction Validation

OneSpan Authentication Server offers highly secure transaction validation for banks and financial institutions. Optional features include support for EMV-CAP and Hardware Security Modules (HSM) to validate the signature in a secure and tamper-proof environment. Using our Cronto-enabled Digipass® provides a secure way to perform banking transactions. Users simply scan the cryptogram displayed on their computer or laptop screen with their hardware device to log in or confirm a transaction.

International-And-Support-Gray

Integration & Support​

Integration via RADIUS, SOAP, and Third-party Applications

OneSpan Authentication Server can be integrated with:

  • RADIUS
  • Microsoft IS-based applications such as Outlook Web Access, Citrix StoreFront, or Microsft RDWeb Access
  • Any internet application using SOAP 

Additional plug-ins for various third-party systems such as Juniper SBR and Microsoft ADFS are also available.
 

Fits Any Environment

OneSpan Authentication Server is available in the widest range of supported platforms: Windows Server, Ubuntu, and RedHat distributions, VMware, Hyper-V, and Citrix virtual environments, as well as dedicated appliance formats.

Wide Range of Supported Databases

OneSpan Authentication Server supports a wide range of ODBC-compliant databases for data storage and ships standard with MariaDB. Data related to authenticators and users can be stored in the ODBC database and synced with Windows user information from Active Directory.

User experience gray

User Convenience​

Allow Users to Self-manage

Authentication Server comes with an intuitive self-management website that allows end-users to manage their software and hardware authenticator without helpdesk support, freeing up valuable IT resources.

Web Admin Interface

Administrative functions are available through a web-based user interface to facilitate remote management. Get an overview of daily events and actions taken by your IT administrators.

audit gray

Auditing & Reporting

Audit Console

The audit console monitors incoming and outgoing events on the server. Data gathered by the audit console provides critical details necessary to effectively manage a remote access environment.

Extensive XML/HTML Reporting

Extensive XML or HTML formatted reporting is provided for helpdesk troubleshooting, system and security auditing, and accounting purposes.

availability gray

High Availability

Server Replication and Load Balancing

IOneSpan Authentication Server ensures business continuity in the event of server downtime or disruptions. Server replication protects you from data loss without disrupting performance. Load balancing optimizes resource use and minimizes response time, ensuring your service is available at all times.

deployment gray

Deployment Options

On-premises

On-premises OneSpan Authentication Server is a comprehensive, centralized, and flexible authentication platform deployed on-premises to deliver complete authentication lifecycle management via a single integrated system.

As an Appliance

OneSpan Authentication Server Appliance is a standalone solution engineered for any enterprise seeking the power and simplicity of a dedicated appliance for their authentication needs. It eliminates the need to install and maintain a software-based solution.

As a Virtual Appliance

OneSpan Authentication Server Virtual Appliance is a virtualized authentication appliance and an excellent choice for organizations that have developed a virtualization strategy and want to move their security infrastructure to a virtual environment.

Authentication Server Framework

Secure access

Security

Multi Factor Authentication Technology​

OneSpan Authentication Server Framework is a unique and flexible platform that supports multiple authentication devices and mechanisms. It works with all of OneSpan’s hardware and software-based authenticators, as well as EMV-CAP smart cards and OATH-compliant devices (excluding OneSpan Authentication Server Framework HSM versions). ​

​Authentication Server Framework supports a range of authentication modes, including:​

  • Time-based and/or counter-based OTP one time passwords​
  • Challenge-response​
  • Transaction signatures​
  • Server-side PIN validation
     

End-to-end Secure Provisioning

OneSpan Authentication Server Framework provides end-to-end secure online provisioning and management when combined with OneSpan software and/or hardware authenticators.

Secure Key Management​

OneSpan Authentication Server Framework is a single platform with secure key management suitable for any security policy. We provide an and-to-end security chain from our manufacturing sites to our customers whereby Digipass key files are transported securely and encrypted.

Hardware Security Module (HSM)​

OTP and transaction signature validation operates inside the HSM. Sensitive information is never exposed outside of the HSM.​

Simplify integration

Integration

Native Integration​

OneSpan Authentication Server Framework can be customized and integrated into any existing application regardless of the operating system, data model, or architecture. The versatility of this API-based solution makes the entire two-factor authentication (2FA) implementation effortless and cost-effective, ensuring the lowest possible impact on existing infrastructure and operations.​

Integration with Strategic Partners​

OneSpan Authentication Server Framework is currently integrated into more than 100 applications, including those in the portal, single sign-on (SSO), and banking markets, among others. Native integration significantly reduces the cost of strong authentication implementation and simplifies back-end deployment and management.

authentication lifecycle

Ensured Business Continuity

High Availability​

With the OneSpan Authentication Server Framework API, there is no need to worry about server downtime or service disruptions. Its high reliability ensures your users have secure access to the system when they need it.​

scalable platform gray

Scalability

Unlimited Scalability

This server solution is capable of processing large volumes of authentication requests and can support mass deployments in a variety of customer interfacing applications, including online banking, e-commerce, online gaming, and web portals, among others. Adding users and/ or applications is simple and does not require that you rebuild your back-end infrastructure, or deploy and maintain additional or back-up servers.

Reduce Operational costs

Low Cost of Ownership

Future Proof

OneSpan Authentication Server Framework is designed to accomodate all current and future OneSpan authentication and transaction signature technologies and devices. This provides your organization with the flexibility to follow new standards and developments in application and network security for virtually any operating system or platform.

One API

OneSpan Authentication Server Framework is a cost-effective solution that leverages your IT investment and provides one centralized platform without any additional requirements for a separate authentication server or database. As such, no server farms and dedicated disaster recovery systems are needed.

Digipass Pack for Remote Authentication

multiple verification methods gray

Multi Factor Authentication

Replace Static Passwords with OTP One Time Passwords

Static passwords are the weakest link in your network security, exposing your sensitive data and applications to fraudsters. Based on proven OTP one time password technology, OneSpan’s solutions protect user login and ensure only authenticated users gain access. 

rapid implementation

Implementation

Minimal Setup and Management

OneSpan’s Digipass Pack for Remote Authentication will interface with any RADIUS client, with no additional programming requirements. This lightweight solution resides on your existing server and involves minimal setup and management. There is no client software required and companies can secure access to their VPN and SSL VPN without extensive system modifications. It is a user-friendly and minimally invasive security solution that can be easily deployed and managed by one person.

No Infrastructure Overhaul

OneSpan’s strong authentication does not change the underlying functionalities of your existing IT infrastructure and applications. It is compatible with most firewalls, access servers, and all RADIUS-based VPNs – and supported by over 200 leading application providers.

advanced security gray

Out Of The Box Solution

Designed for SMEs

OneSpan’s Digipass Pack for Remote Authentication is specifically designed for small and medium size businesses. It provides a high level of security to organizations with limited IT resources and budgets. It offers all the functionality you need in an à la carte authentication solution, including all necessary hardware and software for a simple two-factor authentication (2FA) roll-out. You can be up and running in one day – it’s that easy!

Start with Exactly What You Need & Scale

OneSpan’s Digipass Pack for Remote Authentication comes in different versions. You can choose to opt for software or hardware authenticators depending on the size of your organization. We offer out-of-the box solutions from 5 to 100 users. In addition, you can easily scale to add more users and applications as your organization grows.

Cost Reduction

Leverage your existing IT infrastructure and reduce administrative and support costs by rolling out two-factor authentication within your organization without any additional investment in new servers or appliances.

Fully manage the authentication lifecycle of your customers and partners

OneSpan can help you deploy multi factor authentication with our Authentication Server solution